Metal One Proprietary Connections


FLUSHMAX SERIES

Contact Details

World Map NewZealand Tokyo Houston Bakersfield Calgary Chile Peru Caracas Rio de Janeiro Dubai London Singapore Beijing Moscow Germany Colombia Bolivia
 
If you cannot find who to contact in the list, please contact to Tokyo.
 
Tokyo
Company Metal One
Address JP Tower, 2-7-2 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-7032, Japan.
Person in charge TEL E-mail
Nobuhide Sato +81-(0)3-6777-2550 nobuhide.sato@mtlo.co.jp
Kazuhiro Sorata  +81-(0)3-6777-2544 kazuhiro.sorata@mtlo.co.jp
Houston
Company Metal One America, Inc.
Address 757 N. Eldridge Pkwy, Suite 650, Houston, TX, USA 77079
Person in charge TEL E-mail
Tom McGinty +1-281-588-6516 tom.mcginty@mtlo.com
Masatsugu Nishi +1-281-588-6516 masatsugu.nishi@mtlo.com
Thomas Cates +1-281-588-6548 thomas.cates@mtlo.com
Todd Richardson +1-281-588-6542 todd.richardson@mtlo.com
Company JD Rush Corporation
Address 2 Northpoint Drive, Suite 150, Houston, TX 77060
Person in charge TEL E-mail
Rick Whitfield +1-713-724-2797 rickw@jdrushcorp.com
Carey McMichael +1-281-253-8176 careym@jdrushcorp.com
Ricky Sakamoto +1-832-294-1112 rickys@jdrushcorp.com
Bakersfield
Company JDRush Company
Address 5900 E. Lerdo Hwy, Shafter, CA , USA 93263
Person in charge TEL E-mail
Danny Seeley +1-661-391-1572 danny@jdrush.com
Tony Courtis +1-661-391-1572 tony@jdrush.com
Ross Oringderff +1-661-391-1534 rosso@jdrush.com
Calgary
Company Cantak
Address 1400, 407 - 2nd Street S.W., Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2P2Y3
Person in charge TEL E-mail
Hermes Gordon +1-403-269-5536 hermes.gordon@cantak.com
Scott Haderer scott.haderer@cantak.com
London
Company Metal One UK
Address Mid City Place 71 High Holborn, London, WC1V6BA, UK
Person in charge TEL E-mail
Christophe Ducasse +359-(0)8-8806-4103 chr.ducasse@tecclimited.com
Shu Arimoto +44 (0) 207 025 3199 shu.arimoto@mtlo.co.uk
Dubai
Company Metal One Dubai
Address Office No.701, Level 7, Gate Precinct 4, DIFC, Dubai, UAE
Person in charge TEL E-mail
Takashi Ichikawa +971-4-307-6950 takashi.ichikawa@metalone.ae
Singapore
Company Metal One Singapore
Address 9 Temasek Boulevard, Suntec Tower 2, # 26-03, Singapore 038989
Person in charge TEL E-mail
Anil Amin +65-65061374 anil.amin@mtlo.com.sg
Beijing
Company Metal One Beijing
Address 301, Plaza A, China World Trade Tower, No.1 Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue, Beijing, China,100004
Person in charge TEL E-mail
Zhu Chuming +86-10-6505-3030 chunming.Zhu@mtlo.com.cn
Moscow
Company Metal One MCW
Address 4th floore, Entrance #7, Build 2, 82 Sadovinicheskaya Street, Moscow 115035
Person in charge TEL E-mail
Manabu HAMADA +7-495-961-3174 manabu.hamada@metalone.ru
Olga Pakhomova olga.pakhomova@metalone.ru
New Zealand
Company Mitsubishi New Zealand Ltd.
Address Level 8, Tower Centre, 45 Queen Street 1010 PO Box 1959, Auckland 1140, New Zealand
Person in charge TEL E-mail
Yasu Shimizu +64-9-915-4718 yasumasa.shimizu@mitsubishicorp.com
Caracas
Company Mitsubishi Venezuera C.A
Address Av. Francisco de Miranda, Torre Seguros, Piso, Los Palos, Grandes, Caracas, Venezuela
Person in charge TEL E-mail
Maria Elena Sifuentes +58-212-209-7451 maria.sifuentes@mitsubishicorp.com
Rio de Janeiro
Company Metal One Brasil
Address Praia De Botafogo, 228 Sala 501- Botafogo, CEP 22250-040-Rio De Janeiro-RJ-Brasil
Person in charge TEL E-mail
Eduardo Tsuchiya +55-11-3265-1033 eduardo.tsuchiya@mtlo.com.br
Peru
Company Mitsubishi Peru S.A.
Address Av. Victor A. Belaunde No.147 Via Principal No.123 - Ofic. 602 Edificio Real Uno, Centro Empresarial Real San Isidro, Lima, Peru
Person in charge TEL E-mail
Numa Dongo +51-1-442-1200 numa.dongo@mitsubishicorp.com
Bolivia
Company Mitsubishi Corporation La Paz Liaison Office
Address Edificio Torre Ketal, Piso 4, Oficina 405, Av. Sanchez Bustamante esquina calle 15, Calacoto, La Paz, Bolivia
Person in charge TEL E-mail
Jaime Cordova +591-2-277-3192 jaime.cordova@mitsubishicorp.com
Colombia
Company Mitsubishi Colombia Ltda.
Address Calle 72 No. 10-07, Edificio Liberty Seguros, Piso 14, Bogota D.C., Colombia
Person in charge TEL E-mail
Pedro Corredor +571-313-7400 pedro.corredor@cable.net.co
Andrea Paez andrea.paez@mitsubishicorp.com
Chile
Company Mitsubishi Chile Limitada
Address Avenida Isidora Goyenechea 3000, piso 25, Las Condes, Santiago, Republic of Chile
Person in charge TEL E-mail
Mario Orbegoso +56-2-2340-1200 mario.orbegosoymamura@mitsubishicorp.com
Gonzalo Carvallo gonzalo.carvallo@mitsubishicorp.com
Germany
Company ITECO Oilfield Supply Gmbh
Address An der Poent 62a, 40885 Ratingen, German
Person in charge TEL E-mail
Denis Fle +49-2102-99-697-22 germany@iteco-supply.com